This photograph of the new Brotherhood of Engineers Building was taken some two years after the building was formally dedicated on May 14, 1910. Note the building across Ontarior Street from the Engineers Building. It would later be razed to make room for the Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers Bank Building, known today as the Standard Building. | Date: circa 1912 | Source: Cleveland Public Library, Photograph CollectionDownload Original File